Osmanthus clusters of love

The day of work is very wonderful, working day is also very helpless. My wonderful, from my outlooking of beautiful beautiful. Take our dormitory WuDaJie with words, I'm a born beauty, is the most beautiful girl. Plus peasant background in the plain, I good into lamps factory jobs after, I became the focus of the look factory the boys, shout many suitors, such as casting up ZhongXingPengYue. I am the stars have a few months, and a, and don't know. I really is proud for a long time, it is the onset of puberty of youth, be so many boys adore, of course good. I helpless, is due to the window, to the ChouShuiGou dormitory. I live the woman worker collective dormitory, factory, six people in the same room on the first floor. The dormitory next door, is a fast food restaurant, fast food kitchen behind, a small groove through our window, leftovers, wash dish washing the dishes of sewage by the ditch row to drain. But the ditch drainage performance is thick with filthy, throughout the year, to a hot weather, the leftovers Sou flavour, carrion lousy CaiBangZi of odour, from the window floating came in together, the a few of us are unable to catch my breath. Our factory director, the director said to reflect, that ditch is a fast-food restaurant site, and you find a fast food restaurant? We are looking for a fast food restaurant, a fast food restaurant boss bargaining boss face surprised: "you this? This taste all can not stand descendants of royal families? Can't stand close the window!" Angry but, we and fast food restaurant of the boss had a quarrel. The boss is a native of fast food restaurant, NiuQi very, in the past, he's still let person will from time to ChouShuiGou dredge the quarrel,, he and we for the dredge, even the live all don't send people do. Stink to high heaven, we gnash teeth in hatred, but powerless, the only thing to do was to securing the window, all day cannot open breathe freely. Six people like nausea in cans of sardines, everyone said, so of the day, suffer mental agony. The Mid-Autumn festival of the afternoon, put half a day's leave factory. I just back to the dormitory, heel feet to the three boys, is all to please me and they spend the day. If a man to please, I may also will consider, three people and at the same time, in addition to please apology smile, I can't do something else. WuDaJie said, this is good to do, everyone in the dormitory a big party. We took out the moon cakes, factory points out three boys bought drinks, beer and cooked food. Nine people packed with one house, will, laughter and noise, but also some festive atmosphere. Just the dormitory not ventilated, how many a became so uncomfortable. Naturally, said to the topic of the closed the window, and said to the ChouShuiGou outside the window. WuDaJie take blame for the three boys of the tone say: "kui you want to chase YeMei, you let YeMei in the dormitory of the boring in this? YeMei said, who can will be the ChouShuiGou flattened out the window, her to marry to give who." Three boys together brush at me. I a surprised, when did I say such a thing? Looking up at the WuDaJie, WuDaJie is a face of eerie smile and desperately toward I blink. I know, she is to want to use of the three boys to my pursuit, and solve the difficulties we have not been able to. I didn't refute, just red face, picked up the drink before a suck, and a bite. "This is good to do, I asked the director, let him give YeMei adjust a dormitory." Horsemen said. LinGang immediately echo: "I and the director of the factory logistical a good relationship, for this matter should be no problem." Only XiaZhiXin not bow to the phrase and look on my mind. I knew XiaZhiXin is to consider how to ChouShuiGou will fill and level up. Listen to the WuDaJie horsemen and LinGang answer very disappointed, this is not the result, so she needs to XiaZhiXin, she also full of expectation. In fact, the three boys, I most like to XiaZhiXin also he grow handsome, flexible, also know freedom-loving also romantic, he is pursuing my boys, the only thing to me write love letter.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Juicers Reviews (Sunday, 14 April 2013 00:32)

    This informative article was in fact exactly what I was in search of!

  • #2

    bubblegumcasting.com (Wednesday, 12 February 2014 00:36)

    Hello, this is fastidious post I actually loved reading this.

  • #3

    tani sex telefon (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 07:28)

    nienaradzanie

  • #4

    love rituals (Friday, 20 January 2017 05:09)

    Haczów