As far as she is I recently thoughts

22 years old, this beautiful age always seemed to be about love, but I always and love for no. I'm a military police officers, since before he joined the army in love age shouldn't fall in love with a girl after, I life changed a lot, but let me bitterness etc. Six years of her final and I each rush thing. At this moment, I am determined to write down this relationship, when text such as dice in a poem encouraged, a shook the pain like one thousand times as before I, I thought I have surrounded by strong enough to endure all, but at the moment I found my heart still real pain. Since can't escape, that is flat he had a pain! She accepted my love, but not to me when boyfriend I am a child growing up in rural areas, from a young mother and father told me to have a good reading is I the only way out. Very early reasonable of I work hard, every time achievements are the first, junior school take an examination of the city after key public senior high school is my struggle direction. In the summer of 1999, after the mid-term exam I fulfiled. I admit fractional line to beyond the advantage of 50 points on into the qufu normal university affiliated high school. After the summer vacation, with their own university dream I went into the high school school gate. The first day, I reported and beautiful she points in a class, and was a before and after. Then I only know her name is FengTao, live in the city, is pretty very pure, onset of puberty of I took up with her sense of affection, but I'm humbled didn't have the courage to say to her, then gave this affection buried in the bottom of my heart. Love for the late teens it is a very curious and sensitive topic. Night after turn out the lights of the meeting, lie to talk in a dormitory classmates always love to talk about some of the topics such as which girl beautiful. Every time I think of her but never dare to speak out. Until one day, one of my classmates tell I said: "our class FengTao might be in your interesting." I was staring at him two eyes after, he also didn't say anything more. But later I found out no matter what I do always have a pair of eyes in silently staring at me. Is she, really is her. I was overjoyed, is she really like me. Although at that time I was poor, but I still feel inferior plucked up the courage to she wrote a letter only "I like you" four word of the love letter, then is a long wait. Over the next few days she ignored me, I too late to regret, call myself "toad trying to swallow a swan" in the city, so many excellent boys after her does not accept, how she are only after me? I feel ashamed. But a few days later, I because of the practice of regret a blow from the dormitory of the glass shattered. The results can be imagined, my hand is my school doctor bandage out of all recognition. The second day after class on her own initiative, find me, ask me what's wrong, complains that I don't be careful not to know to take care of themselves. At that moment I'm moved, she said she knows my heart, she liked me write love letter, she accepted me, became my girlfriend. I've never so happy, at the onset of puberty of I was met with a beautiful girl and she accepted me, this once let me too excited to sleep. But at that time I didn't know I was only the beginning of the pain. She and I always have a kind of estrangement,  I think maybe she was afraid of others, after all that time gossiping, love of underground activity primarily. She is a cheerful and lively girl, but why she and the other boys, talking and laughing, a beat and I together with silence, this let I was perplexed and very sad. I don't know what he has done wrong. Perhaps, after college entrance examination, I secretly comfort ourselves. But my grades plummeted, but once to the extent of the bottom several, but she and no response. The relation between her and me, so not dark unknown maintained in the past two years, the two years I is in pain and inferiority dates. Turn to the university entrance exam, I think of you work hard and poor parents home, so I in the last few months of hard learning, and finally to the miracle of admitted to the qufu normal university, and she without having undergraduate course line, spend read the high price was admitted to shandong normal university, I do not know is pain or happy. I feel we between the end like this.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Juicer Reviews (Saturday, 20 April 2013 18:50)

    I just shared this upon Myspace! My buddies will really like it!

  • #2

    bubblegumcasting.com (Wednesday, 12 February 2014 00:36)

    Congratulations guys, quality information you have given!!!

  • #3

    Sewing kit (Saturday, 29 March 2014 04:26)

    I'm planar for your article writings and contents fortunately.

  • #4

    sex telefon 24h (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 05:53)

    przerafinowanie