All the time, called the lonely youth

Received phone, I chun is to give that always said I vexatious boyfriend text messages. The only way I speak hopes he can return a, tell me, good, we get married. But he still habitually shut machine, don't pay attention to me any to beg. Chun don't seem to listen to my trembling voice, very directly he told me: Ann, I got married, think of you flee there quietly review one's deceased father grind, you help me to lease a house now. I leng a long while, just answered: why? !!!!! You are not eager to marry than I? Chun smile: that was before, now don't think so, and then I'll talk to you fine chatting. Such a news, is very abrupt, I think, just know to fine, I pronouncing things, tiffanyco925 jewelry new styler 2011 necklaces tx177 the heart be chun to abandoned without hesitation. That, once again, I was chun to drop back. Chun is my college friend, but in her to seek boyfriend, then gradually no longer together. Graduation of time I pull chun one's deceased father grind, she is very firmly to refuse. She said she plans to and her boyfriend to his cities, and a stable work, they married, and down after a lot of children. I was laughing at her heavy lubricious light friend, she also smile advised me don't read became old virgin, be careful not to marry. After two people and seeing very little, I find the boyfriend, but even after phone didn't bother to play, and occasionally is connected, XiaoMa each other, and then a little on the other side of the new change, reflect on whether you was left behind. But still going to many things to hide living, especially I. Already is 28 years of age is older woman, work on, often be leadership has just approved, will not be as smaller than oneself many colleagues that, the noodles don't change color to say a lot of good compliment leadership. Love, fear and some more? Hate their unmarriageable; Hard to please her boyfriend, hope which one day he said to me, so I can take back will be put down a heart, even if no house well. But he has been equivocal, said, his career will be on a higher level, or down the money will earn enough. Actually I understand that he is, he is really in my love, slowly cowardly, and troubled, disgust. He didn't like me, I know, but is reluctant to let go, afraid of him to walk, this a little love is not willing to give. Such yourself, natural didn't have the energy to pay more attention to the chun, only know her better than they are happy, to her boyfriend spoiled, already bought nearly house, but before they came together the door waiting for her. See chun, she is a full face of relaxed and release however, and gave me a very youth is enchanting smile, the eye cape of fine lines, with the bright as I have. Don't know why, see this spirit high chun, surprised, I should have outside with disappointment and envy. Two men are, I said why directly runaway, you don't love him? Chun and laugh: love and runaway why must be HuaDengHao? And I also not old yet. So early marriage it is kind of a waste; I want to change the kind of way, and in two years of campus life. I look at the opposite very happy of chun, couldn't help put on to put on a wrinkles around her eyes, attack the way: so many XiZi, also said not old, careful, he can't wait to read refused to come to marry you. Chun and laugh: that would then find a, well, a away from his so I can live well. I smiled, shake head: chun, we have already 28 years old, can't afford to do STH over and over again. Chun is always ignore others persuasion, I also have to forget about it,tiffany jewelry pendants curves cross wait for the facts to give her a cruel lesson. A few months later admitted to graduate student, but the chun get also received her boyfriend's "an ultimatum: either to go to graduate school," break up or get married back at ease. As she had refused to chun off I pull her as one's deceased father grind, very resolutely stayed reading. I light tone ask her: for what you call the new way of life, will be a five years of lost love, value? Chun want to for a long time, plopping eyes out a low value. :

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    bubblegumcasting.com (Wednesday, 12 February 2014 00:37)

    This is my very first time that I am visiting here and I’m truly pleasurable to see everything at one place.